Video

How Bad Do You Want It?

I was sitting at my computer this morning reading the news when i happened to check Facebook. One of my friends posted a video that was very motivational.

In the video he says:

“When you want to succeed as bad you want to breathe, then you’ll be successful”

This is just one part of the video that i really liked and i thought it was very motivational. This video gave me the chills so i wanted to share it on here, in the hopes of other people seeing it. This video is pointing me in the right direction and makes me realize that if i want something bad enough i have to really want it to be able to succede. I want to succede in life, as bad as i want to breathe. The question is, what do you want to succeed in?

Leave a Reply

